Very Specific Pt. 15

Hello everyone! Hope you’ve all been well. Welcome back to another very specific post, one of my favourites to share with you all!

I finally got my license this year, meaning I’m able to drive on my own now, and one of the things I’ve done once and once only, yet am still exciting to do more of, is driving to the beach to just park and listen to music. It sounds way deeper than it is, but it was a fantastic hour of my life.

By all means, maybe don’t play it though your car the whole time, like watch out for the battery, but if you find yourself with a moment at the beach, here’s a playlist of songs, specifically made to listen to in your car on the beach.

Skeletons – Yeah Yeah Yeah
Water On The Bridge – Chelsea Cutler
Home – Dotan
One More Time – Jon Bellion
Watch – billie eilish
Sincerity Is Scary – The 1975
Smoke Too Much – JOY.
Easily – Bruno Major
Feels Like Summer – Childish Gambino
Who Hurt You? – Daniel Caesar
Camped – RINI
comethru – Jeremy Zucker
Sunday Vibes – Masego, Medasin
Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland) – Nai Palm
Adult Swim – Jon Bellion, Tuamie
Jungle – Tash Sultana
Red House – Jimi Hendrix
Once – Maren Morris

Let me know what you thought of this list! I’d love to know if you have any recommendations, let me know in the comments!

x

Priya

Screen Shot 2017-10-01 at 1.01.15 pm

PS:
Feel free to follow me on my social media!
Instagram: YouShouldHear
Twitter: YouShouldHear
Instagram: priya_francis (personal)
Spotify: priyafrancis

5 thoughts on “Very Specific Pt. 15

  1. Woooo well done on getting your license girl !! Literally just driving around listening to music is one of my favourite things to do, Watch, Feels Like Summer and Sincerity Is Scary…YES xx

    Like

  2. Oh my god CONGRATS on getting your license! Ever since I got mine this summer I have been jamming out to so many car playlists it’s unbelievable. The most embarrassing thing is if someone catches you dancing in your seat at a red light though😂😂 Great playlist Priya x

    Like

Leave a comment