Songs You Don’t Know But Should Pt. 28

Hello friends, hope you’re well and thriving.

I’m just popping in to deliver you another round of songs I desperately think you need to listen to if you haven’t heard them already. There’s a bit of a mix, we’ve got some amazing Australian artists you need to keep an eye on as well as a bunch of international artists as well. Some old favourite favourites in there, and some new artists who I’m just discovering too! Let me know what you think and don’t forget to follow the playlist on Spotify!

sould – p-rallel, Greentea Peng
BS – Milan Ring, Che Lingo
Dopamine – Julius Black
Sleeping In – Jye
Hypotheticals – Lake Street Drive
Into My Heart – Squidgenini
Blink Twice – San Joseph
Sisyphus – Quadeca
How Many Ways – Mackenzie Thomas
U – Reuben Fleetwood
False Alarms – Lawrence, Jon Bellion
Let’s Roll – STNDRD
Ain’t The Same – Diggu Dope, choicevaughan, P.Smith, MELODOWNZ, Summer Vaha’akolo
Concrete Jungle Fever- Jerome Farah
Broken Home – Youngz Lipz
Catcha Grip – CD, PANIA
Ezinn – B Wise, Sampa the Great, Milan Ring


x

Priya

PS:
Feel free to follow me on my social media!
Instagram: YouShouldHear
Twitter: YouShouldHear
Instagram: priya_francis (personal)
Spotify: priyafrancis

Leave a comment